RESISTANCE Releases Skulls of My Enemy on Pure Steel Records

Traditional Heavy Metal stalwarts RESISTANCE have released the long-awaited new album ‘Skulls of My Enemy ‘ on CD and digital formats via Pure Steel Records. Written and recorded during the darkest days of the pandemic, ‘Skulls Of My Enemy ‘ offers eight new songs (plus the Intro) that are an ode to Heavy Metal.

  The album is streaming on most major digital platforms, including YouTube and Spotify and is an anthem-laced call to arms, which will rally the metal legions worldwide. RESISTANCE have captured the sound and energy of their live performance with a sonic battle cry from the stage straight through your skull. Skulls of my Enemy delivers on all things you expect from The Los Angeles Metal Machine.

Buy it HERE.

 Track Listing:

1. Call to Arms (Intro)

2. Valhalla has Locked its Doors

3. On Dragon Wings

4. Earthshaker

5. Nordic Witch

6. Empires Fall

7. Templar’s Creed

8. Awaken the Necromancer

9. Metallium

About Sty

A patriotic Welshman, and one quarter of Manchester hardcore/punk band Eye Licker.