Cerebral Bore – Maniacal Miscreation (CD)

Ultra brutal Death Metal topped by female vocalist Som playing no-nonsense sick Death Metal in the vein of Decapitated, Cannibal Corpse all the way to Devourment.

This album serves up some fantastic death metal lyrics screams & growls from Som. Along with in your face brutal guitars and powerful drumming. If your into Death Metal, this album is definitely a must buy.

All the tracks on the album are of great quality and packed with power! Its hard picking the highlight tracks from it. I managed to narrow it down to two!

If you have never seen Cerebral Bore perform live I advise you to check them out as they are even heavier and destructive in the flesh!

Highlights include Entombed in Butchered Bodies, Flesh Reflects the Madness

Album rating 8/10

Track Listing

1. Epileptic Strobe Entrapment
2. The Bald Cadaver
3. Open Casket Priapism
4. Entombed in Butchered Bodies
5. Mangled Post-Burial
6. Flesh Reflects the Madness
7. Maniacal Miscreation
8. 24 Year Party Dungeon

Maniacal Miscreation is out now and available from www.earache.com , Play.com, Amazon.co.uk and other reputable sources.


www. myspace.com/cerebralbore2

About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK) http://www.racpauk.org/