WARRIOR SOUL announce new Album – Out On Bail

WARRIOR SOUL, the band fronted by legendary singer Kory Clarke, is back with the highly anticipated NEW album ‘Out On Bail’, out on March 4th, via Livewire/Cargo Records UK.

The first single ‘We’re Alive’ was released in December ’21 and ‘Out On Bail’ is a statement of considerable intent from Kory Clarke, who is one of Rock n’ Roll’s most prolific, prophetic and controversial songwriters.

Poetic and timely, ‘Out On Bail’ speaks to us as survivors and fighters, celebrating success and yet wary of things to come. It is a perfect gateway into the mind and soul of this unique songwriter and ground-breaking band.


  1. We’re Alive (Arling/Clarke) 5.10
  2. One More For The Road (Post / Polachek / Clarke) 4.07
  3. Hip Hip Hurray (Clarke / Post) 3.33
  4. Out On Bail (Hodgson / Clarke) 4.20
  5. Cancelled Culture (Polachek / Clarke) 3.41
  6. End Of The World (Kimmett / Post / Clarke) 4.50
  7. YoYo (Clarke / Peter Jay) 4.40
  8. The New Paradigm (Mark Gemini Thwaite / Paul Raven / Clarke) 4.35

Produced by Kory Clarke. Additional Production by Dennis Post. Mixed and Mastered by Rune Buck.
Additional Sound Support John JJ. Watt . Bass Tracks Recorded at Zuleika Studios by Erik Tricity Bass
Line Up:
Kory Clarke – Vocals, Drums on One More For The Road
Dennis ‘El Guapo’ Post – Guitars
Christian Kimmett – Bass
Ivan Tambac – Drums on Paradigm, End Of The World
John Besser – Drums on We’re Alive, Hip Hip Hurray, Out On Bail, Cancelled Culture, YoYo
John ‘Baby H’ Hodgson – Guitars on Out On Bail

WARRIOR SOUL is a Hard Rock Band originally from New York City, with band members from UK, USA
and Scandinavia. The band is lead by Singer Songwriter Kory Clarke. In addition to his musical output, Kory Clarke is also known for his radical outspokenness and highly original paintings.


About Alex English