The HEAT Inc. announce their debut album ‘Asleep In The Ejector Seat’

Just in case you were in any doubt, Rock ‘n Roll is back…and it could well be here to save us all! London’s loudest outfit, The Heat Incorporated proudly releases their debut full-length album Asleep In The Ejector Seatavailable 28th July on super limited edition 12” transparent tobacco smoked vinyl via Punk Fox Records.

The Heat Inc.’s Asleep In The Ejector Seat is a beautiful, dark yet uplifting album designed to be played at volume, with haunting melodies and a rhythm section built to un-tune the sky. 

“You can wait a lifetime for your life to start but in the end, it all comes down to an open door and a shot in the dark. It cost me damn near everything. And I’d do it again in a heartbeat.” – Jon Dodd.

Powered by raw, rumbling conviction, Asleep In The Ejector Seat finds The Heat Inc. at full creative tilt. Along with their unapologetically catchy new single, Get Wildthe album also includes singles ’98,  Draw Blood For Proof and Little Knuckle Charlie.  With a string of rave reviews behind them – and venues decimated in a plethora of high-decibel, sweat-drenched performances – the band are set to continue a meteoric rise to infamy.

Previous singles ’98 and Draw Blood For Proof garnered swathes of airplay, including Deb Grant’s BBC 6 Music show, KEXPAbsolute RadioRadio X; and ‘Little Knuckle Charlie’ made the cover of Mickey Bradley’s BBC Radio Ulster show. Great Rock ’n’ Roll has always been both alchemical and elevating and currently, no band does this better than the Heat Inc. They’re more than just “one to watch”. Hailed by legendary punks, Paul Simonon and Ritchie Ramone as both “proper good” and “catchy” respectively, this is not only the salvation of Rock ’n’ Roll you’ve been waiting for – this is why electricity was invented.

Asleep In The Ejector Seat is an unequivocal triumph for Rock ’n’ Roll at its very best, realised and reborn for a decade much in need.

To pre-order Asleep In The Ejector Seat on vinyl go to:

Tracklist: Asleep In The Ejector Seat
01 Souvenir
02 Draw Blood For Proof
03 Little Knuckle Charlie
04 ’98
05 This Thing Called Love
06 Akasaka Murder Squad
07 Get Wild
08 Ms. Willie Mae
09 Samson
10 Ultraviolence

The Heat Inc.
Jon Dodd – Vocals 

Marco Simoncelli – Guitar 

Nicholas Rigot – Bass

Maurizio Vitale – Drums 

About Alex English