THE COMMITTEE release video for “Power Through Unity”

The international Black/Doom Metal collaboration THE COMMITTEE have released a new promo video for their new album “Power Through Unity“. The album was released today via Folter Records.

You can watch the clip through the following link:


The Committee is confirmed at the Germany’s  Under The Black Sun festival in July

Igor Mortis – The Conspirator – Guitar, Lead Vocals
William Auruman – The Charter – Drums and percussion
Aristo Crassade – The Trigger – Guitar, Backing vocals
Marc Abre – The Mediator – Bass, Backing Vocals


About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK)