SCREAMACHINE announce debut album

Armed with molten metal riffs, the Italian quintet ScreaMachine is already a heavy metal driving force in their home city of Rome. Ready to take the world by storm with a blazing sound that is inspired by titans such as Judas Priest, Metallica, Iced Earth, Savatage and Accept, their upcoming self-titled debut album shows that they have delivered on their stated aim of presenting an aggressive and traditional heavy metal sound that is blended with modern production and songwriting.

The members of ScreaMachine are actually no strangers to the metal scene, as many of them have also been treading the boards with respected Italian acts like Stormlord, Kaledon and Lunarsea since the 1990s, with extensive discographies and numerous tours under their collective belts

ScreaMachine – “Demondome” – Official Music Video

Born from an idea of bassist Francesco Bucci (also of extreme epic metal act Stormlord), the five musicians have combined forces to deliver one of the heaviest metal debuts of the year. They have also been assisted in their task by friends who offer up killer performances in the ScreaMachine cause, including fretless bass hero Steve Di Giorgio (Testament, Death, Iced Earth, Spirits Of Fire) and the powerful singer Herbie Langhans (Firewind, Avantasia, Sonic Haven), both of whom feature on the epic hymn ‘Wisdom Of The Ages’.

Four of Italy’s premier rock guitarists also put in appearances, with Simone Mularoni (DGM), Massimiliano Pagliuso (Novembre, Oceana), Andrea Angelini (Stormlord) and Francesco Mattei (Noveria) shredding like demons on other songs.

ScreaMachine is ready to unleash rage worldwide. Come join the cult of the Scream! “You’ll beg for sparing lives whose meaning’s to be taken / The metal monster rides with fire’s brutal law / All that you can do is just bow to the sentence of war”


debut album
out 09.04.21

pre-order link

1  Demondome
2  The Metal Monster
3  The Human God
4  Darksteel
5  Mistress Of Disaster
6  52Hz
7  Wisdom Of The Ages
8  Silver Fever
9  Dancing With Shadows
10  Scream Machine

Valerio ‘The Brave’ Caricchio – lead vocals
Francesco Bucci – bass
Alex Mele – guitars
Paolo Campitelli – guitars
Alfonso ‘Fo’ Corace – drums

About Alex English