SARCOFAGO’s ‘Die Hard’ Album Streaming at Noisey

Die…Hard, the definitive demo collection from Brazilian trailblazers SARCOFAGO, is now streaming in its entirety at this location, courtesy of Noisey!
Scheduled for a December 11 release on Greyhaze Records, Die…Hard is the only official, comprehensive collection of SARCOFAGO’s demos. It includes material that had never before been made available, such as the band’s very first demo recording, as well as material recorded for Rotting and The Laws of Scourge. This 6-panel digipak CD includes a 16-page booklet.
Pre-order Die…Hard at this location.
SARCOFAGO’s influence and legacy in the realm of Extreme Metal cannot be overstated. Classics like INRIRotting, and The Laws of Scourge have paved the way for a large number of bands spanning various genres such as Black and Death Metal. The band’s demos have been shamelessly bootlegged for decades and demand for an official demos collection has been constant.
“An excellent crash course in the history of one of extreme metal’s most influential and important bands.”
– Noisey
“Sarcofago have unquestionably made history and for that they deserve thanks and respect.”
 – Necroweb
 “Great sounding compilation!”
 – Occult Black Metal
Track list:
1- Intro da Satanas
2- Satanas
3- Nightmare
4- Third Slaughter
5- Intro da Satanas
6- Satanas
7- Nightmare
8- Third Slaughter
9- Intro
10- Satanas
11- Nightmare
12- Third Slaughter
13-  The Black Vomit
14- INRI
15- Christ’s Death
16- Desecration of Virgin
17- Satanic Lust
18- Alcoholic Coma
19- Secrets of a Window
20- Satanic Lust (Instrumental)

About David Farrell

General Manager and 'THE' competition guy at Manager of The Goddanm Electric, Tour manager for Serpentine, and ex-general Dogsbody at Media partner to numerous bands. Also takes photos, writes reviews and likes classic rock, with a touch of thrash to get the blood flowing.