New AIRBORN video online & CD pre-order

Airborn Logo


Veteran Italian Heavy Metal band AIRBORN have just launched a lyric-video for the track “Scarecrow Days”, the second advance single from their upcoming album “Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder”. The record is set to be released on December 10th, 2020 through Fighter Records on CD format, and you can watch the video right here:

Preorder “Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder” here:

“Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder” is the band’s 6th full studio album and it’s the second instalment in a trilogy of albums. This new work, although following the traditional style of the band that blends traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal, shows more varied and dynamic compositions.

Tracklist for “Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder” is as follows:

01. Soultraveller
02. Edge of Disaster
03. Golden Rules
04. Follow the Leader
05. Speed of Life
06. Condemned to Believe
07. Age of Wonder
08. Troubles
09. Scarecrow Days
10. Star A Star

About Hell Fury