INSIGHT AFTER DOOMSDAY Unveil Album Title, Tracklist And Release Date

Insight After Doomsday
Insight After Doomsday

Modern Metal act Insight After Doomsday reveals the cover artwork for their fourth and new LP, which will be entitled “The Way to Nihilism”.


The artwork has been designed by the artists Victor Leo and Silvia Perez.



“The Way to Nihilism” tracklist is composed by the following tracks:

1-The way to nihilism

2-Departure (featured Bjorn “Speed” Strid de Soilwork)

3-The unexpected


5-World demise


7-Last letter home

8-Political Valentine



11-Waiting to fall

12-In denial

13-Maniac (Flashdance cover)


The album counts with astonishing collaborations such as:

Bjorn “speed” Strid from SOILWORK doing vocals on the track “DEPARTURE” and Caleb from DRAKUM, recording violins on “THE WAY TO NIHILISM” and “WORLD DEMISE”.

“The Way to Nihilism” has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Ricardo Estrada in 2014 at IAD Studios from Barcelona, Spain.
Spanish Release Date: May 30th 2014

Europe & Worldwide: June 16th 2014


Pre-Order available on AGR Online!!!


More info:

Official Facebook

Official Twitter

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.