AT THE HOLLOW to Release “What I Hold Most Dear” on February 17th

At the Hollow
At the Hollow

Finnish trio AT THE HOLLOW will release their Spinefarm Records debut What I Hold Most Dear on February 17th. The band has shared the 11-song track listing and the album cover art, along with debuting the video for the first single “Was It Worth It.”

In order to enjoy the full AT THE HOLLOW sensory experience, watch the video for “Was It Worth It” HERE.


Also, the cover art is visually striking, featuring 12 separate images laid out in storyboard-like form. The images may seem disconnected upon a cursory look, but if you keep your eyes fixed on them while listening to the music, you may start to put together your own interpretation.


About the cover, AT THE HOLLOW’s Kalle Koo said, “To me album and the artwork shows what AT THE HOLLOW really is right now. It`s very honest. And as an musician I’m very proud of what kind of feelings and atmosphere we created with only as a trio.”


At present, AT THE HOLLOW’smusic is the product of plain life, death, burn out, recovery, rehearsing, recording, more rehearsing, playing live and a shared passion for playing this type of music. That dedication ripples through every note and every chord of What I Hold Most Dear.


What I Hold Most Dear Track Listing:

1. “Was It Worth It”

2. “Otherside”

3. “Paleface”

4. “Dead Memories”

5. “Withered Speech”

6. “Second Time”

7. “Numbed”

8. “Last Hour”

9. “Watch & Learn”

10. “Echoes”

11. “Let’s Eat Them”

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.