HERMAN FRANK – new video ‘Teutonic Order’

HERMAN FRANK Premieres Brand New Video ‘Teutonic Order’ From Upcoming Album “Two For A Lie”!

Herman Frank, best known as the guitarist of bands such as ACCEPT and VICTORY, has premiered a brand new song and video clip from his upcoming, fifth solo- album, Two For A Lie, which will be out on May 21, 2021 via AFM Records.

Frank has been an integral part of the German metal scene since the early 80s. Starting with ACCEPT to VICTORY to his solo project, which was launched in 2009, the Hanoverian has proved a receipe for uncompromising heavy metal. With his highly acclaimed solo- records “Loyal To None”, “Right In The Guts”, “The Devils Ride Out” and “Fight The Fear” Frank and his comrades-in-arms are causing storms of enthusiasm in both the press and the fans. And there is no question that his new album Two For A Lie will seamlessly follow on from this. True to the motto “Never change a winning team”, Herman Frank has once again put his faith in the collaboration with MASTERPLAN frontman Rick Altzi and JADED HEART bassist Michael “Mülli” Müller, newly hired were guitarist Mike Pesin and drummer Kevin Kott on board of the battleship. Like its predecessors, Two For A Lie impresses through Frank’s characteristic guitar play, in which razor-sharp riffs meet rousing solos, Alchi’s brilliant vocals and the rhythm section grooving like clockwork provide the rest.

Following the previously- released singles, “Eye Of The Storm” and just recently, “Venom”, today the guitar icon premiered a brand new video for the blistering album opener, “Teutonic Order”!

Watch the new clip right here:

HERMAN FRANK – Teutonic Order (2021) // Official Music Video // AFM Records

“Two For A Lie” was produced by Herman Frank himself together with co-producer Arne Neurand, recorded and mixed in the venerable Horus Sound Studios in Hannover (Guano Apes, LDC, Revolverheld, Emil Bulls, Subway To Sally), and was mastered by Robin Schmidt (Placebo, Callejon, Beatsteaks & many more). Kai Swillus from “Gestaltungskommando Buntmetall”, who already worked with bands such as Saxon, Motörhead or Annihilator, created the cover design and artwork. 

Herman Frank

Album Tracklist:
01. Teutonic Order
02. Venom
03. Hate
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Liar
06. Hail The New Kings
07. Just A Second To Lose
08. Danger
09. Stand Up And Fight
10. Open Your Mind

Two For A Lie will be out on May 21, 2021 via AFM Records and available as CD Digipak as well as highly limited and collectable LP Gatefold editions! Pre-order your copy HERE!

For More Info Visit:

About Alex English