HELLDORADOS premiere new video clip “By The Progress”

HELLDORADOS‘ recently released their free digital single “By The Progress” off their upcoming album “Lessons In Decay“. Get the single here.

Helldorados Lesson In DecayThe band also revealed the album’s tracklisting, which looks like this:

01. Seven Deadly Sins
02. In For The Kill
03. By The Progress
04. The Devil Takes The Hindmost
05. Anytime, Anywhere
06. Let Us Play
07. Megalomaniac
08. Wake Up Dead
09. To Live Is To Die
10. Something Sweet
11. We Won‘t Back Down

An official video clip for the song is now available

HELLDORADOS’ second album “Lessons In Decay” will be released on September 19, 2014 via Massacre Records!





About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK) http://www.racpauk.org/