Hawklords anounce new album Censored

HawklordsHawklords are delighted to announce details of the forthcoming studio album which is due for release at the end of September 2014.
The album is entitled, ‘Censored’ and its theme is concerned with information: Redaction, reduction, The Press and corruption.
It features the following personnel:
Harvey Bainbridge (synthesisers), Dave Pearce (drums), Jerry Richards (guitar), Adrian Shaw (bass) and Ron Tree (vocals).
The album also features a poem especially written for The Hawklords by our friend, the sci-fi author, Michael Moorcock, as well as a lyric from our long-time confederate, the poet John Constable, AKA John Crow.

The album includes the following songs:
Catwalk Chic
It’s What You Wanted
Sonic Seven Kiss
State of Emergency
The Well of Forever
Upside Down Man
Bonus track recorded live in the studio:
You What

Approximately 56 minutes running time, the album will be released in CD format and also as a download from our usual outlets including, Amazon, iTunes, HMV and all good high-street and online stockists.
Worldwide distribution by Shellshock LTD, London.
Updates about the forthcoming UK tour ‘The Infinite Loop Tour 2014’ can be found here:

About Neil Henderson

The other half of the Scottish duo :) Failing miserably at keeping Sheila in line ;)