EQUILIBRIUM: New Single “Karawane” Available For Streaming


German Epic Metal heroes EQUILIBRIUM have released the track `Karawane´from their highly anticipated upcoming release Erdentempel. The is available digitally and you can pre-order it here: http://georiot.co/EquilibriumKarawane


Erdentempel will be released June 10, 2014 via Nuclear Blast!Pre-Order the album here: http://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2014/equilibrium/erdentempel.html


The band has this brand new track also available for streaming here:




Mastermind René Berthiaume states:

“We are happy to be giving a second insight into the upcoming album „Erdentempel“, after „Waldschrein“ with „Karawane” now. The stomping song is about cohesion, conviction and hope. This somehow fits perfectly to us. I think you can tell by now already how versatile the album turned out, since the songs are full of surprises!”



Check also the Erdentempel album trailers:





Guitarist, composer and lyricist René Berthiaume spent almost four years working on the new creation. The outcome is a very emotional and above all very personal album, that leads back to the roots of the band, without neglecting the bombast of the previous two records

The album was recorded, produced and mixed under the direction of René at Helion Studios and mastered at Finnvox-Studios. The cover artwork was done, just like the one for the Waldschrein EP, by Skadi van Terror.


The tracklist of Erdentempel:


1. Ankunft

2. Was Lange Währt

3. Waldschrein

4. Karawane

5. Uns’rer Flöten Klang

6. Freiflug

7. Heavy Chill

8. Wirtshaus Gaudi

9. Stein Meiner Ahnen

10. Wellengang

11. Apokalypse

12. The Unknown Episode


www.equilibrium-metal.net  |  www.facebook.com/equilibriumwww.nuclearblast.de/equilibrium

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.