Drip Fed Empire release fiery new video

Commanding Brit Nu-metalcore quartet DRIP FED EMPIRE are poised to unleash a full-blooded assault on the UK armed with their debut album, Revolutionist, which drops on Friday 26th January 2024. The self-proclaimed “genre bending metalheads” have also just delivered a furious new single, MK4. Watch the video, here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQhicDA2AdE .

Bringing together a wealth of influences drawing from metalcore and industrial, through to nu-metal, DRIP FED EMPIRE have already racked up glowing comparisons to everyone from Rage Against The Machine, Enter Shikari, and Bring Me The Horizon. Expressing a style and phrasing that are uniquely their own, DRIP FED EMPIRE are a group with a political voice and strong social conscience, and this is depicted through their deeply engaging lyrical themes and messages. 

The hi-octane dystopian crew were originally formed in 2016, but a number of personnel changes hindered the band’s early progress, causing the alt-metallers to go on a forced hiatus. However, with a revitalised line-up and a flurry of new material, DRIP FED EMPIRE returned in 2021, and since then they have rapidly increased their reach and fanbase. Impressive live shows throughout the UK and in Germany have all played their part, and so too has a slew of support slots with everyone from Electric Callboy, Attila, The Algorithm, Hacktivist, Seething Akira, and more.

This year the energetic four-piece headed to Hidden Track Studios (Holding Absence, Neck Deep, Loathe, Architects) to work on their debut album, Revolutionist, with esteemed producer, Oz Craggs. The end result has been astounding.  DRIP FED EMPIRE have laid down a body of work that instantly goes for the jugular, bursting with blistering brutality and compelling riffery. The record offers a breadth of intrigue and ingenuity, loaded with ferocious beats, thumping breakdowns, and striking electronic licks.

With a continuous stream of live shows planned for this year and next, and a plethora of content in the works, 2024 is set to be DRIP FED EMPIRE’s year…..

‘Revolutionist’ album track listing: 1) Wandering Soul, 2) Give Me More, 3) MK4, 4) The Work Of God, 5) Digital Drug, 6) systemreset, 7) Arcane, 8) Invaders.

|| For pre-save, socials, and tickets, see – https://linktr.ee/dripfedempire ||

About SAN Agency