DISLOYAL Release Video for “The Black Pope,” New Album Coming This Summer

Polish death-metal maniacs DISLOYAL will return this summer with their fifth full-length album, Divine Miasmata.

Marking the band’s natural progression, Divine Miasmata is a proposalthat simply cannot be ignored. This is easily the band’s most complex, catchy, atmospheric, groovy, and dark record to date. Combining hard-labor musical craftsmanship with top-notch artistic finesse, this release will surely become a bright star on the firmament of Polish death metal.

The main cover artwork is by NaphulaArt, adding a visually stunning dimension to the release.

Watch the video for the ​album’s first single, ​”The Black Pope” at 

Divine Miasmata will be out July 12 on Black Lion Records.
Pre-order/pre-save at:https://music.blacklion.nu/Disloyalhttps://orcd.co/divine-miasmata

Tracklist 1. Divine Mismata 2. Silent Revolution 3. The Black Pope 4. 1347-1352 5. Stella Peccatorum 6. Betrayed Faith 7. Religion Of Warfare 8. Ravens Of Starvation 9. The Ascension Of Abaddon

Divine Miasmata was recorded at Monroe Sound Studio and engineered, mixed and mastered by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jablonski. The album was produced by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jablonski and DISLOYAL. All music on the album was written by Artyom Serdyuk, except Intro, composed by Konstantin Kolesnikov. Lyrics were written by Wojciech Mytnik. Album track “Ravens Of Starvation” is based on a poem by Diana Suhova.

DISLOYAL is: Artyom Serdyuk – guitars, Jaroslaw “Jaro” Paprota – drums, Konstantin Kolesnikov – vocals Kolya Kislyi – bass, Yahor Liatkouski – guitars (live)​


About Alex English