DECAPITATED release lyric video for “Blood Mantra”

DECAPITATED have released the title track of their highly anticipated forthcoming release ‘Blood Mantra‘.

Mastermind Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka commented: “Take a break from what you are doing and check our new lyric video for the  song “Blood Mantra”. After “Psalm” its a second full song we want to share with you from our upcoming album”

Blood Mantra was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy and will be out in the UK on the 29th of September 2014 via Nuclear Blast.


Blood Mantra track list:
01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun
Digipack Bonus Track:
09. Moth Defect

The Limited Edition Digipack version of the album also comes wit a DVD documenting the making of Blood Mantra. Pre-order the album:

The Limited Edition Dark Green Vinyl version of the album is available for pre-order from the Nuclear Blast UK webstore:

Side A 

1. Exiled In Flesh
2. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
3. Veins
4. Blood Mantra
5. Nest
Side B
1. Instinct
2. Blindness
3. Red Sun
4. Moth Defect

Pre-order the album on vinyl:​

DECAPITATED recently revealed new track ‘The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’, which can be streamed below



About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK)