Megadeth / Napalm Death Outfit BRAVE THE COLD Debut First-Ever Music Video

BRAVE THE COLD DEBUTS “HALLMARK OF TYRANNY” VIDEO Featuring Mitch Harris of Napalm Death, Dirk Verbeuren of Megadeth Scarcity, Debut Album Coming October 2nd Pre-Orders Launched Today                                                                     

BRAVE THE COLD, led by longtime Napalm Death axeman Mitch Harris, have released their first-ever music video, the confrontational “Hallmark Of Tyranny,” from their debut album Scarcity. Joined by Megadeth drummer Dirk Verbeuren, the track is an attack on overreaching governments – highlighting financial superpowers, forced vaccines, targeted false flag operations and frequency harnessing of the masses to achieve a one-world government.

Brave The Cold – Hallmark Of Tyranny (Official Music Video)

“Although it may sound doom and gloom,” Harris adds, “It’s meant for a positive outcome from creative efforts inspiring change. Inspiration through art is essential in our world, with our need for social interaction, adaptation, individualism and personal transformation. If BRAVE THE COLD doesn’t get your attention, WHAT WILL? It’s time to WAKE THE FUCK UP!”

BRAVE THE COLD is a two-piece formed in 2018 and features the two metal legends focusing their energies into a new level of aggression. The culmination is Scarcity, an eleven-track collection of ferociousness breathing much needed life into the heavy metal scene of 2020. Produced by Logan Mader (Machine Head, Soulfly).

Pre-order packages for BRAVE THE COLD Scarcity are available now and feature new t-shirts, long sleeves, and a zip-up hoodie. Scarcity will be available on CD and on vinyl in three limited-edition colors: Clear with Silver and Blue Jay Splatters, Highlighter Yellow with Black Splatters [Independent Retail Exclusive], and Milky Clear. Scarcity hits the world digitally on October 2nd, 2020, with the vinyl and CD coming December 11th, 2020.

Pre-Order Scarcity Here

Brave The Cold

Scarcity Track Listing

1.       Blind Eye

2.       Hallmark of Tyranny

3.       Monotheist

4.       Retrograde

5.       Apparatus

6.       Dead Feed

7.       Upheaval

8.       Refuge

9.       Necromatrix

10.   Shallow Depth

11.   Shame And Ridicule

Brave The Cold “Hallmark Of Tyranny” is from the album, Scarcity, available digitally on October 2, 2020, with limited-edition coloured vinyl and CD coming December 11, 2020.

Pre-Save on Spotify and Pre-Add on Apple Music: Footage Graciously Provided By: Lubomir Arsov Please watch the original short film IN-SHADOW. IN-SHADOW – A Modern Odyssey – Animated Short Film…






About Alex English