Alice Cooper signs with earMUSIC and announces new album, Paranormal

earMUSIC is proud to announce the worldwide signing of legendary shock-rocker Alice Cooper.
“Paranormal”, Alice Cooper’s new studio album, his first in 6 years, will be released on July 28th, 2017 on earMUSIC as 2CD Digipak, 2LP, Limited Box Set and Digital.

The 12 track album has been recorded in Nashville with long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin and features a very special bonus CD – a mini-album consisting of three brand new songs written and recorded together with the original Alice Cooper band members Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce alongside carefully selected live recordings.
“Paranormal” also features special guest appearances by U2’s Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons and Deep Purple’s Roger Glover.

Alice Cooper will be touring extensively this year in support of “Paranormal”, visiting cities in the USA, Europe, Australasia.

His UK dates are his first headline tour in 5 years.

Alice Cooper With Special Guests The Mission and The Tubes
11/11/17  Leeds – FIRST DIRECT ARENA (UK)
12/11/17 Glasgow – THE SSE HYDRO (UK)
14/11/17 Birmingham – BARCLAYCARD ARENA (UK)
15/11/17 Manchester – Manchester Arena (UK)
16/11/17 London – SSE Arena at Wembley (UK)


About Ant May

I spend half my life at gigs or festivals and the other half writing the reviews and editing photos, and somehow find time for a full time job too. Who needs sleep - I've got coffee.