THE AFTERPARTY Stream New Mini-Album

The Afterparty - Distances
The Afterparty – Distances

UK rock quintet, The Afterparty, are streaming their debut mini-album ‘Distances’, a week ahead of official release on the 7th April.  


The six track record, produced by Matt O’Grady, includes ‘Liar Liar’, ‘Open Road’ & new single ‘When The Lights Go Out’, plus three previously unreleased recordings.


Listen to Distances here:


‘Distances’ Track-listing:

1. Lost Cause

2. Cover Up

3. Open Road

4. When The Lights Go Out

5. Liar Liar

6. Within The Looking Glass



Tour dates:



25 Plymouth, White Rabbit

26 Truro, Reddanick Theatre



6 Southampton, Joiners w/ The Swellers


‘Distances’ is officially released on 7th April ’14 and available to pre-order now:


The Afterparty are:

Nic Matthews (Vocals), Matt Semmens (Lead Guitar), Joe Roshier (Rhythm Guitar), David Sheard (Bass) & Matt Russell (Drums)

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.