THE AFTERPARTY: Scheduled To Release Mini Album 7th April

The Afterparty - Distances
The Afterparty – Distances

UK rock outfit, The Afterparty, self-release their debut mini-album ‘Distances’ on 7 April 2014.  


The six track record, produced by Matt O’Grady, includes ‘Liar Liar’, ‘Open Road’ & new single ‘When The Lights Go Out’, plus three previously unreleased recordings.


‘Distances’ Track-listing:

1. Lost Cause

2. Cover Up

3. Open Road

4. When The Lights Go Out

5. Liar Liar

6. Within The Looking Glass


In support of their forthcoming release, TAP are currently on the road with ‘We Caught The Castle’ this month.


March UK Tour:

13 Reading, The Bowery District

14 Kingston, Fighting Cocks

15 York, Fibbers

16 Manchester, Sound Control

17 Leeds, The Library

18 Birmingham, The Flapper

19 Newcastle, Head Of Steam

20 Glasgow, Bar & Fly


The Afterparty are:

Nic Matthews (Vocals), Matt Semmens (Lead Guitar), Joe Roshier (Rhythm Guitar), David Sheard (Bass) & Matt Russell (Drums)

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.