SUICIDE SILENCE: Release Video for ‘You Only Live Once’ featuring Randy Blythe

Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence

SUICIDE SILENCE are set to release ‘The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show (Ending Is The Beginning)’ on CD/DVD digipack on March 17th 2014 in Europe via Century Media.


On December 21, 2012, the metal community came together in an amazing way to celebrate the life of Mitch Lucker & raise money for his daughter’s future education with an unforgettable evening of collaborative performances between past/present SUICIDE SILENCE members and elite heavy vocalists that created a defining emotional event forever captured on video and audio. The band will be donating all of the royalties earned from this release to the Kenadee Lucker Education fund.


SUICIDE SILENCE have now launched a new sneak peak video today for ‘You Only Live Once” featuring Randy Blythe from LAMB OF GOD – check out the video here:


The official track listing and performers is as follows:

1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy

2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn

3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves

4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover

5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman

6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry

7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop

8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague

9. Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon

10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte

11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso

12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis

13. March To The Black Crown

14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida

15. OCD with Austin Carlile

16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray

17. Die Young with Robb Flynn

18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera

19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker

20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe



About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.