SOVENGAR Reveals Cover Artwork, Title, Tracklist And Single From Their New Album


Epic Heavy Metal combo Sovengar unveils the cover artwork for their long awaited debut album, entitled “Vindicta et Gloria”.


The artwork has been designed by AMC Designs.


“Vindicta et Gloria” tracklist is composed by the following tracks:

1.Call to the battle

2.Battle of Asgard

3.Thor’s Legacy

4.Fight or die

5.Master of wind ft. Molna (Wyrdamur)

6.Brutal battle

7.Vindicta et Gloria

8.Legion of Fire

9.Final Conquest ft. Thomas Quilez (BlackJack)


Here we present you the new single “Battle of Asgard”. Listen it now through Soundcloud!!!


The album has been recorded, mixed and mastered at the Metal Mirror Studios from Albacete, Spain.


Pre-Order now “Vindicta et Gloria” on AGR Online forn only 7.99 €!!!


Spanish Release Date: May 23th

Europe & Worldwide: June 16th


More info on: and the official networks of the band:


Official Website

Official Facebook

Official Twitter


About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.