SANTA CRUZ: New Single & Video ‘We Are The Ones To Fall’

Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz

SANTA CRUZ reveal a head-turning video (directed by Ville Juurikkala) for brand new track, ‘We Are The Ones To Fall’.



This new single is available digitally and on limited edition coloured vinyl 7”; both versions include B-side ‘Fxckin’ High’, another new composition.


Along with ‘WATOTF’, this is the first new material released by the Finnish outfit since their 2013 debut album, ‘Screaming for Adrenaline’, out now via Spinefarm.


Purchase ‘We Are The Ones To Fall’ at the following links:

Amazon (7” vinyl):


‘Screaming For Adrenaline’ takes skilfully-crafted, party-minded, rocket-powered hard rock ‘n’ roll to a whole new generation; released in April of 2013, the album drew the attention of both the public and their peers, including Children Of Bodom main-man and renowned super-shredder, Alexi Laiho…
“They sure as hell know how to play! Their songs, along with the awesome guitar playing, pretty much make me wanna bang my head in two pieces, End of f**king story!!!”


UK tour dates as follows:-

12 March – Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton

13 March – Sound Control, Manchester

14 March – Audio, Glasgow

15 March – Buskers, Dundee

17 March – The Cluny, Newcastle

19 March – Warehouse 23, Wakefield

20 March – Rock City Basement, Nottingham

21 March – The Underworld, London

22 March – The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes

23 March – The Joiners, Southampton


Tickets available here:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.