New Disorder to Release New Album “Straight To The Pain” 18th September

New Disorder

Five-piece alternative metal band NEW DISORDER have been working tirelessly and touring internationally to promote their brand new upcoming full-length release, Straight To The Pain, hitting stores in North America this Friday, September 18th via MVD in North America. Fans can pre-order the album digitally via iTunes and Amazon and physically via MVD.
Today, the band has revealed a brand new music video for the single “A Senseless Tragedy (Bloodstreams)”, directed by Paul Sciò, via their YouTube page. Watch it here:


In a group statement, the band says, “We are so very excited to present fans with our new video! The song we have chosen for the video, “A Senseless Tragedy (Bloodstreams)” has one of the catchiest choruses we’ve ever written and direct, biting lyrics. It takes free inspiration from current events we often read about in the newspaper nowadays.


We love introducing the song in this way: ‘When dreams and nightmares collide, things have no sense anymore, and love can be close to hate and joy turns into pain. Now, sit down and be the beholder of the movie of your life’


The video features some of our personal musician friends as actors… and we even have our children acting in the video, too! Ivano’s daughter and Valerio, the son of the two protagonists, Andrej Surace and Francesca Di Ventura of the band Heretic’s Dream, and also Alessio Secondini Morelli of Graal, who plays the boss of the office.”


You can check out another track video for “Never To Late To Die” here:



1. Into The Pain

2. Never Too Late To Die

3. A Senseless Tragedy (Bloodstreams)

4. Judgement Day

5. Straight To The Pain

6. What’s Your Aim? (Call It Insanity)

7. Lost In London

8. Love Kills Anyway

9. Bitch On My Wall

10. The Perfect Time

11. The Beholder

12. Lost In London (acoustic version)


Straight To The Pain is produced by NEW DISORDER with the supervision of Gianmarco Bellumori and distributed by Agoge Records.


The press is loving NEW DISORDER and their potent sound. Writer Samantha Whitham states, “I am not sure how many of you have heard of NEW DISORDER, but if this is your first time, then you are in for an ear busting treat.” Abi Pitts of UNSEEN webzine in the UK cites, “…awesome guitar riffs, reminiscent of those used by Avenged Sevenfold… The vocals are quite unique and at times in the album can be compared to the likes of those of Billy Talent…”



Formed in 2009, NEW DISORDER features an outstanding mix of rock, metal and punk genres flowing in a unique, solid sound, made by fast drumming, powerful guitar riffs and catchy melodies. In 2011, the band released the self-produced debut album Total Brain Format, which garnered positive reviews and eventually secured radio airplay in addition to countless live gigs. In March 2013, NEW DISORDER released their second full-length album Dissociety via Revalve Records, which saw distribution in Europe, USA, Canada and Japan. The band joined up for their first European tour in June 2013 and later that year renewed their line-up with new guitarists and new rhythm section. In 2014, the band signed new record deals with MVD in North American and Agoge Records internationally. The band will tour internationally in the coming months.









Francesco Lattes – vocals

Fabrizio Proietti – guitar

Alessandro Cavalli – guitar

Ivano Adamo – bass/vocals

Luca Mancini – drums

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.