MOTIONLESS IN WHITE have released ‘Rats’, another new track taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Graveyard Shift’, which is set for release via Roadrunner Records on 5th May.  Check out the track…

‘Graveyard Shift’ is available to pre-order at with all digital pre-orders receiving instant downloads of ‘Rats’, as well as the previously released tracks, ‘LOUD (Fuck It)’, ‘570’ and ‘Eternally Yours’.  Check out the video for ‘LOUD (Fuck It)’ at

‘Graveyard Shift’ also features a guest appearance from KORN’s frontman, Jonathan Davis, who lends his vocals to ‘Necessary Evil’.

MOTIONLESS are set to spend the summer on both the US and European summer festival circuit, including a slot on the main stage at Download Festival on Friday 9th June.  Full dates can be found at

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE are; lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky Horror, bassist Devin ‘Ghost’ Sola and drummer Vinny Mauro.

For more, point your mouse at and


Album tracklisting:

  1. Rats
    2. Queen For Queen
    3. Necessary Evil (Feat. Jonathan Davis)
    4. Soft
    5. Untouchable
    6. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
    7. The Ladder
    8. Voices
    9. LOUD (F*ck It)
    10. 570
    11. Hourglass
    12. Eternally Yours

About Ant May

I spend half my life at gigs or festivals and the other half writing the reviews and editing photos, and somehow find time for a full time job too. Who needs sleep - I've got coffee.