MALEVOLENCE – release ‘Karma’ feat. Will Ramos (Lorna Shore) live video from Bloodstock

In celebration of their recent career-defining headline performance at Bloodstock Open Air 2022Malevolence offers the world a sneak peek into the festivities with a video of set highlight ‘Karma’, featuring live special guest Will Ramos of Lorna Shore. Malevolence laid waste to the attending crowd during their biggest headline show to date, in a packed-to-the-rafters tent inundated with frenzied crowd surfers.

Watch ‘Karma‘ feat. Will Ramos (Live At Bloodstock 2022): 

Malevolence vocalist Alex Taylor commented:
“We knew that we wanted to make Bloodstock a special show, so it only felt right that we invited a few special guests onto the stage with us to make the night even more memorable for the people of Bloodstock. I hit up Lorna Shore and asked if Will would be up for it, and he was on it straight away.”

Order new album Malicious Intent

With their critically acclaimed new studio album Malicious Intent, Malevolence has staked out their place as one of contemporary metal’s heavyweight acts. The rising UK stars are now out to conquer the world, has undertaken a huge run of major live dates this summer and into 2023, already blowing away audiences at the likes of Download Festival, Bloodstock Festival, Knotfest Germany and the Bring Me The Horizon Malta Weekender, not forgetting to mention a huge UK arena tour with Architects and Sleep Token, and mainland EU dates with Lamb Of God.

will shortly be hitting the road in Australia with Thy Art Is MurderCarnifex and I AM, followed by a lengthy UK/EU run with Trivium, Heaven Shall Burn and Obituary (EU only) later this year and into early 2023.

Thy Art Is Murder Australia dates w/ Carnifex and I AM
07 Sep 2022  AU, Perth, Magnet House
08 Sep 2022  AU, Adelaide, Lion Arts Factory
09 Sep 2022  AU, Melbourne, Northcote Theatre
10 Sep 2022  AU, Sydney, Manning Bar
11 Sep 2022  AU, Brisbane, Princess Theatre

2023 Trivium UK dates w/ Heaven Shall Burn
12 Jan 2023   UK, Glasgow, O2 Academy
13 Jan 2023   UK, Birmingham, O2 Academy
14 Jan 2023   UK, Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse
15 Jan 2023   UK, London, O2 Academy Brixton

2023 Trivium EU dates w/ Heaven Shall Burn and Obituary
17 Jan 2023  NL, Tilburg, Poppodium 013
18 Jan 2023  DE, Saarbrücken, Saarlandhalle
20 Jan 2023  DE, Dusseldorf, Mitsubishi Electric Halle
21 Jan 2023  DE, Erfurt, Messe Erfurt
22 Jan 2023  CZ, Prague, Forum Karlín
23 Jan 2023 PL, Warsaw, Klub Stodoła
25 Jan 2022  FI, Helisinki, Kulttuuritalo
27 Jan 2023  SE, Stockholm, Fållan
28 Jan 2023  DK, Copenhagen, Amager Bio
29 Jan 2023  DE, Leipzig, Haus Auensee
31 Jan 2023  BE, Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
01 Feb 2023  FR, Paris, L’Olympia Bruno Coquatrix
03 Feb 2023  ES, Bilbao, Santana 27
04 Feb 2023  PT, Lisbon, Sala Tejo
05 Feb 2023  ES, Madrid, Sala Riviera
07 Feb 2023  ES, Barcelona, Razzmatazz
08 Feb 2023  FR, Lyon, Transbordeur
10 Feb 2023  DE, Ludwigsburg, Mhp Arena
11 Feb 2023  DE, Hamburg, Sporthalle
12 Feb 2023  DE, Berlin, Verti Music Hall
14 Feb 2023  HU, Budapest, Barba Negra
15 Feb 2023  AT, Vienna, Gasometer
17 Feb 2023  DE, Munich, Zenith
18 Feb 2023, CH, Zürich, Samsung Hall
19 Feb 2023, IT, Milan, Alcatraz
20 Feb 2023, DE, Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle
Higher Place‘ official music video:
Still Waters Run Deep‘ official music video:
Life Sentence‘ official music video:
On Broken Glass‘ official music video:

Malicious Intent was recorded at Tree House Studios, UK. The record was produced by Jim Pinder and co-mixed by Jim Pinder and Carl Bown. The Malicious Intent artwork was created by renowned artist Eliran Kantor

Malevolence are:
Alex Taylor | Vocals
Konan Hall | Guitar / Vocals
Josh Baines | Guitar
Wilkie Robinson | Bass
Charlie Thorpe | Drums

About Alex English