KROKODIL to release debut album in November + new track revealed

KROKODIL, the new signing to Spinefarm Records, featuring members & previous members of Cry For Silence, Hexes, Gallows & SikTh – will be releasing their debut album, ‘Nachash‘, on the 10th November via Spinefarm Records.

Following this, the band will embark on a tour guesting with US metal giants Mastodon, taking their own brand of riff-heavy ‘Krokodil rock’ all over the UK & Europe this November & December! Completing the line-up for the tour – which takes in Ireland, the UK, the Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Switzerland & Germany – is US sludge-metal trio, Big Business.

KROKODIL bandCatch this awesome line-up at the following shows:-

UK & Ireland
19 Dublin – Academy
20 Belfast – Limelight
22 Southampton – O2 Guildhall
24 Manchester – Academy
25 Newcastle – O2 Academy
26 Glasgow – O2 Academy
28 London – O2 Brixton Academy
29 Birmingham – O2 Academy

1 Nottingham – Rock City
2 Bristol – Academy

In addition to this, the band has unleashed a stream of their brand new single, ‘Reptilia Familiar‘, one of the 12 tracks that make up ‘Nachash’. Check it out here.

‘Nachash’ is now available to pre-order on Pre-order bundles include a limited run of lithographs featuring the album artwork (created by Krokodil guitarist Dan P.Carter), an exclusive T-shirt design, plus CD/vinyl options, with the first run of vinyl available in a very limited translucent finish (pantone 666!).

About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK)