Killing Joke’s Big Paul Ferguson ‘Remote Viewing’ released 24th August, watch the trailer here for I Am War : 

On 24th August  Killing Joke’s Big Paul Ferguson, proudly releases ‘Remote Viewing’, a seven track EP on the Dead Radio Station label.

Watch the trailer here for I Am War :

I AM WAR is the opening Trailer track from the new EP from Killing Joke Drummer Big Paul Ferguson also feat. Mark Gemini Thwaite (The Mission, Tricky, Peter Murphy) on Guitar.

Watch the impressive artistic interpretation of the I Am War Track by longtime Killing Joke confidant Mont Sherar/Montster Filmwerks. The Album is out now as a download or CD preorder at the record label:

Official Release on all streaming platforms the 24th of August Record Label: Dead Radio Station contact:

Killing Joke embark on their 40th anniversary World tour, Laugh At Your Peril. in September 2018. See their tour schedule here:
The BPF – Big Paul Ferguson’s Remote Viewing EP also features Mark Gemini Thwaite (The Mission, Tricky, Peter Murphy) on guitar.
BPF Remote Viewing track listing
01 Hungry Ghosts
02 Reboot
03 The Great Motivator
04 Terrible Warriors
05 X-Box
06 I am War
07 Zarzal
To pre order the Remote Viewing CD go to:
The digital release is available now to purchase through the record label store.

About Alex English