IRON REAGAN Premiere “Eyeball Gore” Lyric Video

Iron Reagan
Iron Reagan

IRON REAGAN’s Relapse debut The Tyranny Of Will is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury.  The album was recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA and self-produced plus it was mixed by Converge’s Kurt Ballou.  The album will be released September 16th in North America, (Sept 15 (UK/World), Sept 12th (Germany/Benelux/World). The cover art was done by Alexis Maybree AKA NevaSafe.


The Tyranny of Will is available for pre-order now in multiple configurations and formats.  The album will be issued as a standard CD, Deluxe CD that features a bonus track, cassette, LP and Digital Download.


The album can pre-ordered from Relapse Records HERE and from Bandcamp HERE.


Today sees the release of the first lyric video from The Tyranny of Will.  The lyric video for the song “Eyeball Gore” is being exclusively premiered by the online home for everything horror, Bloody-Disgusting.  The video features some of the goriest eyeball scenes from cinematic history.  Check it out HERE.



Singer Tony Foresta on the “Eyeball Gore” Lyric Video:

“This song is our tribute to all things “Eyeball Gore” related in motion pictures. Our people piled over hours of disgusting footage to make this lovely video possible. I hope you all enjoy/barf in your mouth. Long live “Eyeball Gore!”


After watching the video, be sure to enter the “Eyeball Gore” Bloody-Disgusting giveaway.  Bloody-Disgusting has teamed up with Relapse Records to offer a signed IRON REAGAN album and t-shirt to the person who can guess ALL of the movies featured in the “Eyeball Gore” Lyric Video.


Check out the first song released from The Tyranny of Will “Miserable Failure” on SoundCloud HERE and on the Relapse Records YouTube channel HERE.



Fronted by the venomously lyrical Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), on paper IRON REAGAN is a Richmond, Virginia super group (the band also features Phil Hall of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, etc. as well as Ryan Parrish formerly of Darkest Hour together with members of Mammoth Grinder).


In practice IRON REAGAN are WAY more than just a super group project. They have toured the world several times over leveling audiences with their furious live show.  IRON REAGAN is a fully formed raging band that have delivered one of the heaviest hardcore records of the year that is guaranteed to be on the top of both metalheads’ and punk rockers’ year end lists.


Iron Reagan is:

Tony Foresta – Vocals

Phil Hall – Guitar

Mark Bronzino – Guitar

Rob Skotis – Bass

Ryan Parrish – Drums


Tyranny of Will Track Listing:

1. Tyranny of Will

2. I Won’t Go

3. Eyeball Gore

4. Close to Toast

5. Bet on Black

6. Miserable Failure

7. The Living Skull

8. In Greed We Trust

9. Glocking Out

10. Rat Shit

11. U Lock the Bike Cop

12. Broken Bottles

13. Bleeding Frenzy

14. Bored to Death

15. Class Holes

16. Obsolete Man

17. Nameless

18. Exit the Game

19. Your Kids an Asshole

20. Patriotic Shock

21. Bill of Fights

22. Consensual Harassment

23. Just Say Go

24. Four More Years




8/16: Richmond VA GWAR-B-Q @ Hadad’s Lake

8/22: Pittsburgh, PA @ Venue TBD w/ Skull Fest

11/9: Austin TX Fun Fun Fest @ Auditorium Shores


For More Info Visit:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.