Hillbilly Vegas Premiere New Video ‘Hell To Pay’ and Announce UK 2024 Tour Dates

Hillbilly Vegas release the latest single from their much heralded The Great Southern Hustle album in the form of heads-down barnstormer, Hell To Pay.
A no-nonsense
boogie groove backs the cautionary tale foretelling the consequences of a life of the road.
When the flames are licking at your heels, you just gotta keep moving forward.
Hell To Pay was a USA Rock Radio Top 10 track for weeks and has just been playlisted by Planet Rock.
And there’s a brand new video for Hell To Pay featuring footage from their Summer tour of the USA with the legendary Ted Nugent.
Video to Hell To Pay:

Hillbilly Vegas will continue their assault on the UK with The Great British Hustle Tour next year. Headline shows, a main stage slot at Planet Rock’s Winter’s End Festival and shows as special guests to Luke Morley on his first solo tour will give their fans here a chance to experience the engaging live Hillbilly Vegas experience.
Teaming up with Conquest Music, Hillbilly Vegas released their new album The Great Southern Hustle late in 2022. The album featured brand-new songs alongside Hillbilly Vegas anthems from the past decade and gained brilliant reviews.
‘The Great Southern Hustle’ is simply a tremendous album – so just buy it! – Fireworks Magazine
”10/10 The Great Southern Hustle is one of the best releases for some years.” Jace Media


Tickets for The Great British Hustle Tour are selling fast, so grab one while you can:

24 Winchester, Railway Inn
25 *Wolverhampton KK’s Steel Mill
26 *Glasgow Cathouse
27 *Newcastle Riverside
28 Old Parcels Office, Scarborough
29 *Nottingham Rescue Rooms
30 *Cardiff The Globe
31 *London Islington Academy
1 Leicester, Musician
4 Planet Rock, Winters End, Trecco Bay
6 Newcastle, Trillians
7 Stoke, Eleven
8 London, The Cavern, Raynes Park
9 Hastings, Black Box
10 Southend, Chinnerys
*Special Guests of Luke Morley.

Details and ticket links on the website:

Hillbilly Vegas are:
 Steve Harris – Lead Vocals / Guitar, Stacy Thornburg – Guitar / Vocals, Johnny Reed – Guitar / Vocals, Robb Edwards – Bass / Vocals, Troy Hollinger – Drums.
Websites:    https://conquestmusic.co.uk/

About Alex English