FOXHAUNT drop blistering new video!

Exciting Brit alternative foursome FOXHAUNT throw down the gauntlet with their immersing new EP, Mindset, out Friday 4th February. The tuneful rock crew have also just released their thunderous new single, Monster. Watch the video here, .

Coming at you from York, England, FOXHAUNT are comprised of Ollie Swift (Vocals), Thom Clayton (Guitar), Nick Dawson (Bass), and Jamie Scott (Drums). In tugging from heavyweights like Alexisonfire, Architects, Linkin Park, Don Broco, Anberlin, and Story of the Year, FOXHAUNT have built a sound that fuses monolithic riffs and uber hooky refrains with an energetic live performance that is destined to leave a prominent mark.

With a hatful of hugely successful singles under their belts and support garnered from BBC Introducing, Punktastic, Alt Corner, Dead Press, and Maximum Volume Music, the electrifying alt-rockers will strike even higher with the release of their breath-taking new EP, Mindset. The band remark about the EP and how it has developed their outlook: “Mindset had us rethink how we approach music: sonically, mentally and what kind of message we wanted to voice. We delved deeper into what sounds we can make using our instruments and what we can use to expand the bones of these tracks to reach their fullest potential.” With a wealth of material at their disposal and a strong desire to extensively tour whenever possible, FOXHAUNT’s astute quality and determination is sure to see the alt-rock crew stamp their imprint on the UK scene.

Tracklisting: 1. Enemy; 2. Parallels; 3. Ronin; 4. Monster; 5. Make Me Feel Alive.

About SAN Agency