DEATHSTARS Releases Second Track-By-Track Trailer for New Album “The Perfect Cult”

Deathstars - The Perfect Cult
Deathstars – The Perfect Cult

After previously putting out the first track-by-track trailer on their upcoming album The Perfect Cult, Swedish Industrial rockers DEATHSTARS now reveal the second part of their commentary on the new creation. The Perfect Cult will be released on June 24, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.


Find out what the Stockholm-based band has to tell about ‘Asphalt Wings’, ‘Bodies’, ‘Temple Of The Insects’, ‘Track, Crush & Prevail’ and the final track of the album ‘Noise Cuts’ here:



More on The Perfect Cult:


Track-by-track #1 covering the tracks ‘Explode’, ‘Fire Galore’, ‘All The Devil’s Toys’, ‘Ghost Reviver’ and ‘The Percet Cult’ here:




Making-of ‘All The Devil’s Toys’:



Music video ‘All The Devil’s Toys’:




Order ‘All The Devil’s Toys’ here:


NB MP3:   


Google Play :


The Perfect Cult was recorded in several studios, produced by guitarist/keyboardist Nightmare, along with Roberto Laghi (ENTOMBED, IN FLAMES).

The mix was handled by legendary Stefan Glaumann (RAMMSTEIN, WITHIN TEMPTATION), while the mastering was done by Svante Forsbäck (VOLBEAT, RAMMSTEIN).


The track listing of The Perfect Cult will be as follows:

01. Explode

02. Fire Galore

03. All The Devil’s Toys

04. Ghost Reviver

05. The Perfect Cult

06. Asphalt Wings

07. Bodies

08. Temple Of The Insects

09. Track, Crush & Prevail

10. Noise Cuts


Bundle Pre-order:


Subscribe to DEATHSTARS:

Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: |

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.