CIRCUITRY To Release Self-Titled Debut November 4th


Formed from the smoldering, rotten corpses of Dark Empire, has arisen CIRCUITRY, a new strain of inescapable weaponized aural pestilence. Years of experimentation in multiple genres have resulted in a potent, debilitating form of metal to which there is no known antidote.


Fusing elements of modern progressive metal with classic metalcore, death, and catchy hooks, CIRCUITRY strive to present their signature sound to an audience inundated with EDM and hip hop. Guitarist, Christian Colabelli and drummer, Matt Guglielmo, formerly of the fallen (Dark) Empire, join forces with Joel Monet (Reach) on vocals to unleash this virulent auditory disease on the feeble maggots of the world.


CIRCUITRY has now confirmed a November 4th release date for their debut.  The album is available for pre-order HERE.  Today the first song, album artwork and track listing have been released.  Check out the first single “Watch Our Shadows Cast” on CIRCUITRY’s bandcamp page HERE and on YouTube HERE.  The artwork for the album was created by John Bryan of Revolution Dream Design.


“After a year of working on this album I can’t wait for people to finally get the chance to listen to our new band.  It was a hard thing to endure Dark Empire’s breakup, but I was able to channel all of that negative energy into making an honest record, that I am truly proud of,” says guitarist Christian Colabelli.


The music on the forthcoming 10-song-full-length eponymous debut was carefully crafted over the past year in disconsolate, Warren, NJ, and disdainful Long Branch, NJ and is tenfold more infectious and devastating than the dreaded Ebola virus. God save your miserable souls.


Track Listing:

1) The One Who Knocks

2) Safe Words

3) Watch Our Shadows Cast

4) The Monster in Her Womb

5) Unplug

6) Horizon

7) Perfect Vision

8) Refractory

9) Rarefactions

10) Divorce Court

11) States of Existence.


Band Members:

Christian Colabelli: Guitar

Matt Guglielmo: Drums

Joel Monet: Vocals/Programming


For Info Visit:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.