Chez Kane – Announce New Album “Powerzone” And Drop New Single “I Just Want You”

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the upcoming October 21, 2022 release of “Powerzone”, the second album from red hot rock singer Chez Kane.

The album follows Chez’s incredibly well-received self-titled debut, which was released in March of 2021. Fans of Chez’s debut can expect all the things they loved about that album to once again delight them on “Powerzone”, but turned up to 11! A new single and music video from the album, ‘I Just Want You’ is out today.

Watch the music video HERE:

Fans can pre-order/save “Powerzone” on CD/Color LP/Digital now. Chez will also be signing a limited number of vinyl (300) and CDs (300). 200 of each are available from Chez Kane’s official webstore, while the remaining 100 of each will be available at tour dates after the album’s release. The vinyl will be silver colour and limited to 300 copies worldwide. Simply click the link for “Official Store” in this link: Limited edition gold vinyl is also available from the Frontiers’ webstores, links for which you can find in the preceding link as well. 

Check out the previously released single ‘Powerzone’ HERE
Chez is also the vocalist who fronts, with her two sisters, the band Kane’d. Chez was first brought to the attention of the label after conversations with Danny Rexon of Crazy Lixx about the possibility of him scouting and producing some exciting new talent. Subsequently, Danny started working on some demos with Chez and the label did not pass up the opportunity to get involved with this incredible talent. Chez’s debut solo album embraced the melodic rock style that both she and Danny so admire while adding a new twist to the current takes on the genre. “Powerzone” takes that formula and makes it bigger, better, and bolder.

Chez’ star really rose, deservedly so, with the release of her self-titled debut album and with “Powerzone”, she’s really ready to launch into orbit. Armed with an incredible voice, a downright charming personality, a talented backing band, and the guiding hand of producer Danny Rexon, “Powerzone” is primed to be THE melodic rock album of 2022.


“Powerzone” Track-list:
1. I Just Want You
2. (The Things We Do) When We’re Young In Love
3. Rock You Up
4. Love Gone Wild
5. Children Of Tomorrow Gone
6. Powerzone
7. I’m Ready (For Your Love)
8. Nationwide
9. Streets Of Gold
10. Guilty Of Love

Chez Kane – Vocals
Danny Rexon – All Instrumentation

Additional Musicians:
Jesse Molloy – Saxophone

Produced By: Danny Rexon
Recorded By: Danny Rexon & Harry Scott Elliott
Mixed By: Danny Rexon
Mastered By: Erik Mårtensson @ Mass Destruction Production

Executive Producer / A&R: Serafino Perugino
Upcoming Tour Dates:

27: 02 Academy 2 Islington, London
28: Tivoli, Buckley
29: Y Llew Coch Mach – Machynlleth

03: Waterloo Bar, Blackpool
04: Patriot, Crumlin
05: Nightrain, Bradford
06: Think Tank?, Newcastle 18: Corporation, Sheffield
19: FiendFest – Ivory Black, Glasgow
20: The Station, Cannock
26: All Star Fest, Belgium

17: Stockholm Rockout, Sweden 

13: Wolf, Barcelona
14: Moby Dick, Madrid

Monsters Of Rock Cruise

Social Media:

About Alex English