Bleed Someone Dry Reveals Teaser Video From “Postmortem | Veritas”

Bleed Someone Dry

Math-Deathcore act Bleed Someone Dry have revealed the teaser video taken from their forthcoming album “PostMortem | Veritas”, to be released on September 15th via Fire Was Born Records. The album include the featuring of CJ from Thy Art Is Murder on their first single “Our Martyrdom”.

Watch the teaser here

Speaking about the new album, the singer Alessio says: “It’s a great pleasure for us to present the new album. Being able to ‘bring to life’ a project we have been working on for some time, with sacrifice and commitment is a great feeling! We thank first of all Fire Was Born Records, for giving us the opportunity to release our album with them and to share our creative ideas and our opinions. In addition we must spare a special thought to our producer with whom we have worked closely, Christian Donaldson, an absolute professional who managed to make  our songs sound exactly as we imagined them! Same share of thanks go to CJ and Luca respectively members of Thy Art Is Murder and Zu, who decided to share the project with us, making a very special and formidable guest appearance both! In general I feel I have to say a big ‘thank you’ to all those people who have been circling around the realization of ‘Post Mortem | Veritas’, employees, friends, fans… Now we hope above all, that even those who do not know us can have a pleasant surprise with this new album, as well as those who have and had already heard our previous releases, hoping they will be pleasantly surprised by the news of our latest release”.

“PostMortem | Veritas” will be released on September 15th via Fire Was Born Records and available for pre-order now at this link.

“PostMortem | Veritas” tracklist:
01 Haeretica Infans
02 A Violent Awakening
03 Damnetur Misericordia
04 The Sacrifice
05 Let Me In
06 Devil in Me
07 Our Martyrdom feat. CJ of Thy Art Is Murder
08 Your Name, Their Plague
09 Doom And Gloom
10 Justice Has Become Utopia
11 Cycle Of Decay
12 Ora Pro Nobis feat. Luca T.Mai of Zu, Mombu


About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.