Evil Masquerade announce album front cover and track list

The cover artwork is once again painted by Danish artist David Troest and the track list looks like this:


The Outcast Hall Of Fame
Death Of God
Darkness (I Need You)
One Thousand Roses And A Lot Of Pain
Lost Inside A World Of Fear
The Spineless
Märk Hur Vår Skugga
On No Way To Broadway

Find more info please click  HERE.

About David Farrell

General Manager and 'THE' competition guy at planetmosh.com. Manager of The Goddanm Electric www.thegde.co.uk, Tour manager for Serpentine, and ex-general Dogsbody at Hammerfest.co.uk. Media partner to numerous bands. Also takes photos, writes reviews and likes classic rock, with a touch of thrash to get the blood flowing.