Ten to release new album on May 20

Manchester-based melodic hard rockers Ten are to release their 12th studio album, ‘Isla de Muerta’, via Rocktopia Records on May 20.

Artwork for 'Isla de Muerta' by TenThe album – the follow up to last year’s ‘Albion’ – is the second to feature the current line-up of vocalist Gary Hughes, lead guitarists Dann Rosingana and Steve Grocott, John Halliwell (rhythm guitars), Darrel Treece-Birch (keyboards), Steve McKenna (bass) and Max Yates (drums).

The track listing for ‘Isla de Muerta’ is as follows:
1. (i) Buccaneers (instrumental) / (ii) Dead Men Tell No Tales
2. Tell Me What To Do
3. Acquiesce
4. This Love
5. The Dragon And Saint George
6. Intensify
7. (i) Karnak (instrumental) / (ii) The Valley Of The Kings
8. Revolution
9. Angel Of Darkness
10. The Last Pretender
11. We Can Be As One (European Bonus)

As with its predecessor, the artwork for ‘Isla de Muerta’ (as above) has been produced by Gaetano Di Falco.

About Mark Ashby

no longer planetmosh staff