SABATON release studio trailer on the making of their new album ‘Heroes’

On the 19th of May this year, Swedish Heavy Metal band SABATON will release their brand new, seventh studio album titled Heroes. In anticipation of the new album, the band have released the first in a series of trailers about the making of the new album.

Watch the trailer here:

Heroes was recorded at Abyss Studio and produced by Peter Tägtgren (AMORPHIS, CHILDREN OF BODOM), who previously worked with the band on their last album, Carolus Rex.

sabaton_Heroes flags_coverThe tracklist for Heroes is as follows:
01. Night Witches
02. No Bullets Fly
03. Smoking Snakes
04. Inmate 4859
05. To Hell And Back
06. The Ballad Of Bull
07. Resist And Bite
08. Soldier Of 3 Armies
09. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron

Pre-order the album here.


About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK)