Nightfear – “Apocalypse” OUT TODAY!

Nightfear - "Apocalypse"
 were formed in Madrid in 2008 and released their debut album “Inception” in 2012, establishing their name in the Spanish Heavy Metal scene. Their sophomore album, a conceptual work entitled “Drums of War” and released in 2015, set them as one of the most prominent national bands within the genre. After the presentation tour of said album, NIGHTFEAR retired to write their 3rd album “Apocalypse”, which got them to sign with Fighter Records for the release.

“Apocalypse” is their most powerful and mature work to date, featuring 10 impressive compositions full of good melodies, excellent guitar riffs and the remarkable voice of Lorenzo Mutiozabal. It’s an album that mixes Power Metal with Heavy Metal in equal parts with influences from bands like JUDAS PRIEST, HELLOWEEN, RIOT, GAMMA RAY, IRON MAIDEN, PRIMAL FEAR…

Lorenzo Mutiozabal – vocals
Manuel Moreno – bass
Ismael Retana – guitar
Ángel Fernández – guitar
Osckar Bravo – drums

Country: Spain
Genre: Heavy metal


About Hell Fury