Interview with Waking Theo – Bloodstock 2012

Yorkshire based group Waking Theo have a lot to be happy about at the moment after playing the New Blood Stage at Bloodstock this year.

Part of a great line up courtesy of Metal To The Masses, I caught up with the band a short while after their packed set Friday afternoon.



Check out their Facebook page where you can download their single ‘Downcast’ as well as their new video ‘Reborn‘ which is released this evening, check it out below





Waking Theo are:

Craig Gordon – Vocals
Ben Wright – Lead Guitar
Chris Town – Rhythm Guitar
Chris Giles – Bass
Chris Vinter – Drums





About Rowena

Interviewer, Reviewer, Radio DJ (Metal Nymph Presents) and Digital Media Wizard at Planetmosh.