Imperia to release new album in 2019

IMPERIA announce new album

The multinational gothic metal outfit IMPERIA will release a new album next year!

The band’s 5th studio album is called “Flames Of Eternity”, and will be released on February 22, 2019 via Massacre Records. It will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP, stream and download.

The mix and mastering was once again put into the magical hands of Jacob Hansen, while Jan Yrlund himself is responsible for the album’s artwork. The front cover and track list of “Flames Of Eternity” are both available below.

Guest musicians on the album include Oliver Philipps (Everon), original band member John Stam as well as the Finnish violin virtuoso Henrik Perelló.

“Flames Of Eternity” is a strong album, whose songs will take you on an intense ride through all different kinds of human emotions.

The first digital single from the album is expected to be released in January 2019.



IMPERIA – Flames Of Eternity
out on February 22, 2019 via Massacre Records

CD Digipak

1. The Scarred Soul
2. Fear Is An Illusion
3. Unspoken Words
4. Book Of Love
5. Blinded
6. Invisible Tears
7. Otherside
8. Beauty Within
9. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Vinyl LP

Side A

1. The Scarred Soul
2. Fear Is An Illusion
3. Unspoken Words
4. Otherside
5. Invisible Tears (Edit Version)

Side B

1. Book Of Love
2. Blinded
3. Beauty Within
4. My Guardian Angel
5. The Ocean
6. A Crying Heart (Edit Version)

About Simon Bower

Rock/Metal junkie living in beautiful Anglesey.Love live music and have a musical taste which can go from Cannibal Corpse to Kate Bush in the blink of an eye.