Divine Chaos release debut album in May

Divine Chaos - New Dawn CoverSlough-based thrashers Divine Chaos are set to release their debut album, ‘A New Dawn In The Age Of War’, on May 29 via the Irish Evil EyE Records label.

‘A New Dawn In The Age Of War’ was produced by Scott Atkins and features James Stewart of Vader on drums. The album also features guest performances from Josh Middleton of Sylosis.



About Mark Ashby

no longer planetmosh staff