CURSED SAILS (Featuring Ben and Corey Farris, ex Woe Is Me) to release debut LP “Rotten Society” in May

Cursed Sails, the new project of former Woe Is Me members Ben and Corey Farris (along with bandmates Omar Magana and Brent Guistwite) will release an LP titled “Rotten Society” on May 12th via Velocity/Rise Records. Cursed Sails will be performing songs off the record while out on tour with Ice Nine Kills in the USA starting next week.

Pre-order bundles for the album which was produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White), are now available click here.

Track Listing:
01. Dead Daze
Cursed Sails Rotten Society02. Thunderbird
03. Like A Chemical
04. Gasoline
05. 21
06. Amazing Grace
07. The Great Gold Rush
08. Chernobyl
09. With Malice Pt. 2
10. Smart Ass

Tour Dates with Ice Nine Kills:
March 2- Roc Bar- Jacksonville, FL
March 4- Bombshell’s Tavern- Orlando, FL
March 5 – Lake Worth, FL @ The Speakeasy Lounge
March 6- Brass Mug- Tampa, FL
March 8 – Tupelo, MS @ Goodtime Charlies
March 11 – Abilene, TX @ Billiards Backroom
March 12 – San Antonio, TX @ The White Rabbit
March 15 – Dallas, TX @ South By So What Music Festival


About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK)