ACCEPT Reveal Second Trailer Documenting The New Album ‘Blind Rage’


Heavy Metal pioneers ACCEPT released the first in a series of online trailers promoting their new album BLIND RAGE recently and the second instalment is now online. Watch guitarist Wolf Hoffmann discuss his pride for this new release and working with his band mates here:



The first trailer features Wolf discussing the album title and artwork:



BLIND RAGE will be out in the UK on the 18th of August. The album was produced by Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, EXODUS, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH) and the cover artwork was created by Daniel Goldsworthy (HELL).


BLIND RAGE standard version track list:

01. Stampede

02. Dying Breed

03. Dark Side Of My Heart

04. Fall Of The Empire

05. Trail Of Tears

06. Wanna Be Free

07. 200 Years

08. Bloodbath Mastermind

09. From The Ashes We Rise

10. The Curse

11. Final Journey


Pre-order the standard CD:


There will also be a Limited Edition Digipack including either bonus DVD or Blu-Ray disc. The bonus disc features a complete ACCEPT live show, which was recorded in Chile 2013 during the Stalingrad tour. Pre-order here: .


BLIND RAGE Live Bonus Disc track list:

01. Intro

02. Hung, Drawn & Quartered

03. Hellfire

04. Restless & Wild

05. Losers & Winners

06. Stalingrad

07. Breaker

08. Bucket Full Of Hate

09. Monsterman

10. Shadow Soldier

11. Amamos La Vida

12. Guitar Solo Wolf

13. Neon Nights

14. Bulletproof

15. Aiming High

16. Princess Of The Dawn

17. Up To The Limit

18. No Shelter

19. Pandemic

20. Fast As A Shark

21. Metal Heart

22. Teutonic Terror

23. Balls To The Wall

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.